The Iberflora Organizing Committee strengthened by incorporation of new representatives

The fair, which has a new president, Raul Ferrer, aspires to be able to celebrate its 50 anniversary with an in-person edition of the event

The Iberflora Organizing Committee has incorporated seven new members, a decision in addition to the recent appointment of the new president, Ráúl Ferrer (Orvifrusa). So, the entity starts 2021 with Emilio Estévez's vowel entry (Coplant), Alex Fernandez (Corma), Laura Gonzalves (Las Fresas Nursery), Javier Lara (Viveros Mas de Valero), Victor José Martínez (La Pacheca), Alberto Pascual (Medipalm) and Alejandra Pintos (Projar). 

With regard to the rest of the composition of the Committee, continue in the same Joan Bordas (Garden Center Bordas), Veronique Bur Capdeville (Oasis Garden), Oscar Calabuig (R&L Calabuig), as well as Isabelle Falger (Valencia Plant Export), José Ignacio Fernández (Intercésped), Juan Vicente Ferrer (Lift Verdnatura), José Forcadell (Asfplant), Lara Magraner (Vivercid), Gustavo Marina (GM Landscapers), Isidro Martinez (Proval), Farners Massaneda (MYC-5), Raul Montoro (SBM Life Sciences), Manuel Muñoz (MMV), Paula Orozco (Nursery The Mosque), Josep Maria Pitarque (Aliat Grup), Julian Sáez (Floramedia) and Angel Villarino (Fitoralia).

For more information:


Publication date:

Receive the daily newsletter in your email for free | Click here

Other news in this sector:

Facebook Twitter Rss

© 2021

Sign up for our daily Newsletter and stay up to date with all the latest news!

Subscribe I am already a subscriber