US (CA): Dobbe, Roy Elected CCFC Commissioners

Benno Dobbe and Diana Roy were recently elected California Cut Flower Commission (CCFC) commissioners. Dobbe represents District 2 and Roy represents District 4.

Benno Dobbe and Diana Roy

This will be Roy's third consecutive three-year term on the board. She has served as finance chair and vice chair of the Executive Committee.

Appointed in June to serve out Jennifer Everette's remaining term, Dobbe's election makes him the newest member of the CCFC Board of Commissioners. Dobbe serves on the Governmenal Affairs Committee and has been active in promoting and advocating for the California Grown and American Grown brands.

For more information
California Cut Flower Commission

Publication date:

Receive the daily newsletter in your email for free | Click here

Other news in this sector:

Sign up for our daily Newsletter and stay up to date with all the latest news!

Subscribe I am already a subscriber