US: FNGLA announces 2019 industry award winners

FNGLA announced seven industry award winners have been added to its ranks. Here is the lineup:

FNGLA’s Industry Awards Program acknowledges both FNGLA and industry service – with varying criteria geared for each award. Nominations are accepted from the industry-at-large and winners are selected by a committee of industry peers.

Winners are recognized and honored at FNGLA's Annual Meeting held each June at FNGLA's Annual Convention. The Wendell E. Butler Award recipient and the FNGLA Hall of Fame inductee are specially honored, yet all recipients are celebrated. Nominations are sought from the industry.

For more information
1533 Park Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32835-5705
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 375-3642
T: +1 (407) 295-7994
F: +1 (407) 295-1619

Publication date:

Receive the daily newsletter in your email for free | Click here

Other news in this sector:

Sign up for our daily Newsletter and stay up to date with all the latest news!

Subscribe I am already a subscriber