Decorum members choose new board

In 2014, Decorum changed its organisation. Firstly, with the appointment of a general director and thereafter with a rearrangement of the organisation. The previous board also wanted to be part of this change and be reappointed. All of the directors therefore freed up their roles and based on new profiles, 5 members have been nominated to the new board. With a convincing majority, they were appointed by the AGM (Decorum members).

New board
The new board consists of:
  • Eric Moor (chairman), Sion Orchids
  • Jochem Vreugdenhil, Vreugdenhil Bulbs&Plants
  • John Grootscholten, JoGrow
  • Eduard ter Laak, Ter Laak Orchids
  • Jaap Moerman, Moerman Lilium

The board of Decorum is responsible for the direction of the whole co-operative.

Publication date:

Receive the daily newsletter in your email for free | Click here

Other news in this sector:

Sign up for our daily Newsletter and stay up to date with all the latest news!

Subscribe I am already a subscriber