Dutch Flower Group wins Entrepreneur of the Year Award

Last Friday, Dutch Flower Group was awarded "Nationale Ondernemer van het Jaar 2016" (Dutch Entrepreneur of 2016). DFG colleagues throughout the world congratulate Marco van Zijverden and Harry Brockhoff on receiving this award. They want to express their thanks to ONL voor Ondernemers, Hans Biesheuvel (right in the picture), Prime Minister Mark Rutte (middle) and Tim Helsen of UPS (left).

For more information:
Dutch Flower Group
Postbus 100
1430 AC Aalsmeer

Publication date:

Receive the daily newsletter in your email for free | Click here

Other news in this sector:

Sign up for our daily Newsletter and stay up to date with all the latest news!

Subscribe I am already a subscriber

You are using software which is blocking our advertisements (adblocker).

As we provide the news for free, we are relying on revenues from our banners. So please disable your adblocker and reload the page to continue using this site.

Click here for a guide on disabling your adblocker.