webinar, September 29

Combating harmful crop pests without spraying more chemicals

Registrations for the Autogrow webinar Combating Harmful Crop Pests Without Spraying More Chemicals are now open.

For this interview-style webinar, guest expert, Applied Entomologist, Dr. Mette Nielsen will be sharing her insights on how to plan for and manage pest infestations on your crops. The webinar will cover:

  • How attitudes to pest management have changed over the years and the current perspective
  • The things to consider when deciding upon the best pest management strategies for you and the steps you need to take
  • Which climate factors affect the performance of pest management techniques
  • Great examples of pest management in action
  • Questions from attendees - bring your questions to ask at the Q&A

If you are unable to make it at this time please register anyway and we will send you the replay. So, secure your spot today then mark your calendar to attend live on: Tuesday Sept 29 at 3PM CST / 4PM EST / 1PM PST / 9PM GMT / 9AM NZT (Weds).

Click here to register.


Publication date:



Receive the daily newsletter in your email for free | Click here


Other news in this sector:


© FloralDaily.com 2020

Sign up for our daily Newsletter and stay up to date with all the latest news!

Subscribe I am already a subscriber